What’s this place all about?

Girl Meets Tailgate was born on the idea of being a sports fan and tailgating…like a girl.

I live just a stones throw away from an NFL stadium and Sundays during the Fall are a city wide celebration.  While most friends of mine prep for Sunday Funday with a case of brew and discussions of last weeks game stats, I think, “what will I wear this week?”  And if I am hosting a tailgate, “what adorable ‘hostess with the mostess’ team spirit pregame can I throw?”

I have hit a bit of a speed bump though.  There may not be a football season.

I have not given up faith though!  I have tons of ideas I will still be sharing; football season or not!

In the meantime, I will be blogging about all that consists of ME! fashion, beauty, baking, crafting, DIYing, and so much more.

I can’t wait to get started, so be sure to stay tuned!

GMT

Leave a Reply

