I want to buy these yesterday

Leafing through my newest J. Crew mag last night, I stopped abruptly to drool over these Eddie Borgo jewels.  The pieces are what you could call, “delicately hard” and are all amazing.  I can’t wait to get my hands on them.

Eddie Borgo at J.Crew pearl cone necklace

Not your typical sorority girl pearls

Eddie Borgo at J.Crew wide cone and pearl cuff

GORG cuff, I love the champagne color with the muted gold

Eddie Borgo at J.Crew narrow cone and pearl cuff

If the bigger cuff isn’t your cup of tea

Eddie Borgo at J.Crew cone and pearl beltEddie Borgo at J.Crew cone and pearl belt

Don’t forget about your waist!

Eddie Borgo at J.Crew studded bow pinEddie Borgo at J.Crew studded bow pin

Beyond adorable

Eddie Borgo at J.Crew fringed mesh pocket necklace

Hands down. Favorite.  I want to wear this with an amazing strapless once piece bathing suit.  And everything else in my wardrobe.

Happy drooling.

GMT

Leave a Reply

