Greek Chic

Attention Sorority Girls!

As a former super sorority girl myself (who am I kidding, I still am, even though I’m no longer a collegiate member) Pottery Barn Teen is launching a new line of licensed Greek gear AND all 26 NPC organizations are available!

Everything from home goods to towels and bathrobes, these pieces are the perfect touch for this upcoming school year!  I wish these were around when I was in school, you will absolutely be the envy of all your sisters!

Greek Dry-Erase Monthly Calendar Decal

Perfect for a common area or your personal room, no excuse for not staying up to date with this wall decal calendar!

Greek Classic Robe

Who doesn’t love a good bathrobe!?

Greek Hair Accessories Organizer

Love this; holds all your getting ready necessities!

Check out all the new cuties at PBTeen!!

NOTE: I am not biased towards any certain sorority, only mine, maybe one day I will reveal which it is 🙂

GMT

Leave a Reply

