Fan Fashion: Giants

I guess I’m a little partial to The New York Football Giants since I was raised in New Jersey and my whole family loved them. We used to have huge Super Bowl parties when they were contenders, and while those days I flailed around in a toddler sized cheerleading uniform, not so much in my current life.

I erred on the side of super casual with this look, starting with a vintage inspired logo tee. I don’t typically sport the licensed gear, but paired with an overly girly heart print cardigan, I found it acceptable. Boyfriend jeans and classic Chuck Taylor’s finish your bottom half with ease. I LOVE these NY studs, representing in a dainty way. Finish off those tips with some BIG BLUE spirited cobalt polish.

Hang with the guys, but look like a girl. GO GMEN!

{Tee, Cardi, BF Jeans, “Blue My Mind” Polish, NY Studs, Chuck’s}

Tomorrow: Ravens

GMT

Leave a Reply

